hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-07-13 How to Apply your Clip-In Hair Extensions?

One of the things that scare a lot of people about extensions is the task of putting them in. However, with a few simple tricks it is much easier ...

News 2017-07-08 Mistakes in virgin human hair care making you lose a handful of hair a day

Hair loss is the obsession of many people, but you know, it is the habits of daily life that contributes to the scary phenomenon that?Besides ...

News 2018-09-07 Steal Her Style: Ariana Grande Gorgeous Hairstyles

Ariana Grande is widely known for her two iconic things: her incredibly beautiful voice and her super-high ponytail hairstyle. Each of them has been ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2017-06-20 Summer and beautiful hair trends

There is the fact that summer time is the best time for trying something new especially changing hair style. Some people choose the hair salon to ...

News 2017-11-10 Beautiful And Attractive Curly Hair Extensions Styles For Wedding Day

Nowadays, curly hairstyle is very preferred and popular for young people, especially young girls. Anyone with curly hair has heard at least one ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial