hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-06 HOW MANY TIMES A WEEK SHOULD YOU WASH THE HAIR?

It is impossible to apply the same shampoo frequency to different types of hair. So for each type, how many times a week should you wash to keep it ...

News 2017-08-26 Homemade hair mask for maintenance

Using hair extensions has become popular as one of effective hair beauty tools which hair stylist based on for creating the attractive hairstyle for ...

News 2018-06-26 BAD HABITS HURT YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

The hair plays an important role in enhancing people’s look, especially women’s one. Therefore, they find many ways to take care of their hair ...

News 2018-07-05 Dye your hair extension – Is it impossible?

Using hair extension made from MCSARA hair to become beautiful seems to be more and more popular. The Vietnamese hair can change yourself a lot, ...

News 2018-11-23 AMAIZING HAIRSTYLES OF DEMI LOVATO

Impressed by her characters in the famous Camp Rock television show, Demi Lovato has become the idol of youth with songs that consistently reached ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel