hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-12-12 TOP BEST JUICES THAT HELP HAIR BEAUTIFUL AND SMOOTH

Do you know that juices from fresh vegetables and fruits can have a major impact on your hair health? Yes, including these juices in your daily diet ...

News 2017-12-15 WHAT’S THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN 100% HUMAN HAIR AND REMY HAIR

The term “REMY” refers to the characteristics of the hair and the method used to manufacture the hair extensions.REMY has qualities such ...

News 2017-06-20 Summer and beautiful hair trends

There is the fact that summer time is the best time for trying something new especially changing hair style. Some people choose the hair salon to ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2017-09-16 How to take care of Curly hair in winter

Colder winter months always mean paying extra attention to our coily tresses. The dry air and cold wind affects appearance of your hair. Just as we ...

News 2017-08-22 Five ways to protect your hair from the summer sun

We all know how the hot summer sun is harmful to our skin, and we take due precautions for it. But have you ever given a thought about the effects ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

ema Ema

Phone: +84942716186

Email: ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00 lily

Phone: +84962284895

Email: lily@mcsara.com

IMG_0995. Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

sandy moi Sandy

Phone: +841632148858

Email: sandy@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

IMG_4684 Edna

Phone: +01693292208

Email: linhedna.1306@gmail.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +841679989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial