hotline
eng spain portugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin? In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2016-06-03 Hair extension clips

Clip-in hair extensions is one of pre-bonded hair extensions types, which can be directly applied to your natural hair so that it is one of the most ...

News 2016-02-25 The Top 5 Superfoods for Healthy Hair

Whether you’re in the midst of trying to recover your strands from a misguided cut or simply want longer locks, you may have a hard time patiently ...

News 2016-08-31 Mcsara hair reviews

    (more…)

News 2016-05-12 McSara Wavy hair textures and how to wash wavy hair

McSara wavy hair textures: Natural wavy hair: Soft, silky, with a slight natural wave pattern. It can be flat-ironed fine straight and it holds ...

News 2015-11-06 100% human hair extensions – Why Choose MCsara

Dai Tin International Transport Joint Stock Company with trade brand MCsara is one of the top leading companies which specializes in manufacturing ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny Jenny

Phone: +841668237847

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

grace Grace

Phone: +841682440469

Email: grace@mcsara.com

sandy Sandy

Phone: +84977124581

Email: sandy@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +841679989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Daisy Mss Daisy

Phone: +84989636928

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

IMG_0995. Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84942716186

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Linda Linda

Phone: +84975706338

Email: linda@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial